Pulito Purse Service
866.454.2375
Visit Margaret's Experience specialties procedures pricing tips

Purse and handbag Cleaning

What Sets Us Apart Stars
SearchServiceIcon
Specialty Services Icon
Print a Document Icon
FAQs
Testimonials
NewsRoom
Galleries
ReferencePages
Shopping
Margarets Swirl
ReferAFriendLink
Contact Us

FashionableCareNewsletterLink

Margaret's Cleaners
Contact Information
Please feel free to contact any of the following departments or staff at your convenience. We look forward to servicing your needs. Either call or contact us via email.
Divider Line
Divider Line
La Jolla
7511 La Jolla Boulevard
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: 858.454.2375
Fax: 858.454.4303
Email: lajolla@margarets.com
Click here to get directions

Divider Line
Del Mar
3790 Via De La Valle
Del Mar, CA 92014
Phone: 858.755.2715
Fax: 858.755.2391
Email: delmar@margarets.com
Click here to get directions
Divider Line
Newport Beach

1831 Westcliff Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Phone: 949.645.5210

Fax: 949.645.5210
Email: newport@margarets.com
Click here to get directions

Divider Line

Business Office (top)
7511 La Jolla Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92037
Phone: 858.454.2375
Fax: 858.454.4303
Email: office@margarets.com
Click here to get directions

Divider Line
Delivery (top)

General Delivery Contact:

Phone: 866.454.9518

Fax: 858.454.4303
Email: delivery@margarets.com

Del Mar & Rancho Santa Fe:

Alma Rico

Cell: 858.349.1291
Email:almar@margarets.com

La Jolla:
Perla Vargas

Cell: 858.349.1455;
Email: perlav@margarets.com

San Diego County:
Tony Z.

Cell: 858.349.1377
Email: tonyz@margarets.com

Orange County

Luis Hernandez
Cell: 949.302.7817

Email: luish@margarets.com

Retail Stores (San Diego):
Maricela Gutierrez

Cell: 858.349.4404
Email: maricelag@margarets.com

Retail Stores (Orange County):

Maricela Gutierrez

Cell: 858.349.4404

Email: maricelag@margarets.com


Divider Line

Bridal (top)

7511 La Jolla Boulevard
La Jolla, CA 92037
Contact: Angie Hinch
Call: 866.454.2375
Email: bridal@margarets.com

Click here to get directions


Divider Line
Clean-By-Mail (top)
7511 La Jolla Boulevard
La Jolla, CA 92037
Contact: Elda Becerra
Call: 866.454.2375
Email: cleanbymail@margarets.com

Divider Line
Staff (top)
Chuck Horst General Manager chuckh@margarets.com
Carl Horst VP Operations carlh@margarets.com
Scott Horst Special Project Manager scotth@margarets.com
Angie Hinch Bridal Coordinator angieh@margarets.com
Lisa Bock Accounting lisabock@margarets.com
Kathy Upton Marketing kathyu@margarets.com
Lupe Varela Store Manager (Del Mar) delmar@margarets.com
Alma Rico Driver (RSF & Del Mar) almar@margarets.com
Perla Vargas Driver (La Jolla) perlav@margarets.com
Tony Z. Driver (South & East County) tonyz@margarets.com
Luis Hernandez Driver (Orange County) luish@margarets.com
Maricela Gutierrez Driver (Retail Stores-San Diego & Orange County) maricelag@margarets.com
     
 
Copyright Margaret's Dry Cleaning, Inc. 2006  
Margaret's Dry Cleaners Privacy Policy   •   Margaret's Dry Cleaners Terms Of Use


Leading Cleaners International Logo